Deleted Signal Messages Linger on macOS

Messages from the Signal desktop application for Mac are not deleted from the machine, but are instead copied to the notifications bar, where they persist, a security researcher warns.

read more



Source: Security Week
Deleted Signal Messages Linger on macOS

About

ISS expert

Categories: News